Alberto Lonza

FUNCTIONS/POSITIONS

  • Member of National Council of Actuaries
  • Coordinator of Intercouncil Commission (National Council and National Order of Actuaries) Life
  • Insurance Committee Team (National Council and National Order of Actuaries) Solvency II
  • former Auditor Actuary
Stefano Visintin
stefano@studio-visintin.it
(Founder – Senior manager)
Alberto Lonza
lonza@studio-visintin.it
(Senior manager)
Giovanni Sammartini
sammartini@studio-visintin.it
(Senior manager)
Alessandro Lorenzetto
lorenzetto@studio-visintin.it
(Senior)
Andrea Maneri
maneri@studio-visintin.it
(Senior)
Sabrina Giugliano
s.giugliano@studio-visintin.it
(Senior)
Alice Bonazza
bonazza@studio-visintin.it
(Intermediate)
Andrea Tamaro
tamaro@studio-visintin.it
(Intermediate)
Jorgen Ferluga
ferluga@studio-visintin.it
(Junior)
Consuelo Cleva
segreteria@studio-visintin.it
(Secretary)