Stefano Visintin

FUNCTIONS/POSITIONS

    • Member of Pension Committee which is part of “Actuarial Association of Europe” on behalf of NationalCouncil of Actuaries
    • Coordinator of Intercouncil Commission about Pension Funds (National Council and National Order of Actuaries)
    • Member of Intercouncil Commission about auditors certificates (National Council and National Order of Actuaries)
    • Appointed Auditor Actuary
    • Appointed Actuary MTPL for the Group Allianz S.p.A. (activity in exclusive for such Group)

 

Stefano Visintin
stefano@studio-visintin.it
(Founder – Senior manager)
Alberto Lonza
lonza@studio-visintin.it
(Senior manager)
Giovanni Sammartini
sammartini@studio-visintin.it
(Senior manager)
Alessandro Lorenzetto
lorenzetto@studio-visintin.it
(Senior)
Andrea Maneri
maneri@studio-visintin.it
(Senior)
Sabrina Giugliano
s.giugliano@studio-visintin.it
(Senior)
Alice Bonazza
bonazza@studio-visintin.it
(Intermediate)
Andrea Tamaro
tamaro@studio-visintin.it
(Intermediate)
Jorgen Ferluga
ferluga@studio-visintin.it
(Junior)
Consuelo Cleva
segreteria@studio-visintin.it
(Secretary)