About us

The actuarial consulting company Studio Attuariale Visintin & Associati was founded by Stefano Visintin in 2000 and is currently composed of eleven people. The Firm offers services in the following fields: statistics, actuarial, risk management and in the implementation of control / management systems, in a national and international context.
The experiences of Members and collaborators are varied and complementary to each other. The firm also avails itself of external support in the financial, accounting / fiscal and legal / regulatory fields, in such a way as to be able to respond to the various needs of customers, ensuring a wide range of services.
The Firm’s consultancy is aimed at Insurance Companies, Pension Funds, Retirement and Assistance Institutions, Banks, as well as Companies and Groups outside the insurance, Welfare and / or financial markets on specific evaluation issues

Stefano Visintin
stefano@studio-visintin.it
(Founder – Senior manager)
Alberto Lonza
lonza@studio-visintin.it
(Senior manager)
Giovanni Sammartini
sammartini@studio-visintin.it
(Senior manager)
Andrea Tamaro
tamaro@studio-visintin.it
(Senior manager)
Alice Bonazza
bonazza@studio-visintin.it
(Senior)
Alessandro Lorenzetto
lorenzetto@studio-visintin.it
(Senior)
Andrea Maneri
maneri@studio-visintin.it
(Senior)
Roberto Bruni
bruni@studio-visintin.it
(Intermediate)
Luca Maio
maio@studio-visintin.it
(Junior)
Nicola Piras
piras@studio-visintin.it
(Junior)
Consuelo Cleva
segreteria@studio-visintin.it
(Secretary/Administration/HR)